Guest Reviews

na, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2022
Property Manager
Rental process was simple, and description of rental and nearness to beach access, food, and shops were accurate.
Property
View Property: Canal_Place_206
Jasper, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach_Manor_701
na, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gulf_Cove_Ct_36
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: H20365
Joplin, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2022
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
Lovely property
View Property: Clipper_Cove_4427
Reviewed: May 24, 2022
Property
Such a beautiful, well appointed home with so many personal touches to truly want for nothing. Great location with very close proximity to the beach access along with downtown Santa Rosa. The kitchen is great for a foodie! The beds are very comfortable! The home is extremely clean! Besides the beach we loved visiting the Blue Mabel, Pecan Jack's, Growler Garage and Shrimpers Seafood Market for awesome fresh fish! Thank you so very much!!! This place is deserves a 10 star review if possible!!! Thank you for providing a perfect family get-away!!! We hope to return again soon!!!
View Property: Dune_Breeze_Villas_45A
na, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2022
Property Manager
Donna was incredibly kind and helpful! SO VERY NICE
Property
Incredibly fun vacation! The property was good - it's a rental with a lot of people coming and going so I was quite pleased with it. Again, my compliments to Donna for her helpfulness and kindness.
View Property: South_Bay_67
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Perfect location and very clean. The condo we stayed in had all the extras to make it feel like home.
View Property: Beach_House_301A
na, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Prominence_14B
na, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The stay was perfect! We were right across from the beach. Easy access to property and rental. Planning to return next year!
View Property: Maravilla_4404
na, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2022
Property Manager
Good communication.
Property
Had a wonderful stay. The place has an awesome view.
View Property: Surfside_607
na, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful
View Property: Gulf_Place_Cabanas_406
na, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful beach vacation! Everyone in our group was so happy with the condo and location, being right on the beach and bike trail was great.
View Property: Inn_at_Blue_Mtn_112
na, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2022
Property Manager
Team was great! Thx Amanda for your quick response bringing a new toaster and knife set!
Property
Stay was great at 985 Nature Walkoverall the home was lovely and perfect for our family of 7! Loved the bikes and the screened in porch. We went to the pool most everyday, enjoyed our beach days! Visited Zoo World and loved it! Bud and Allys was our favorite beach side restaurant. And we loved Pizza by the Sea well over half a dozen times in the 3 weeks! The North Beach Social on the bay side was a great place to take kids for a meal. The band at AJs on Sunday 4-8pm was awesome!
View Property: Nature_Walk_985
na, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seawinds 6
na, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alerio_403B
na, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Surfside_607
na, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seawinds 6
na, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2022
Property Manager
Team was very pleasant and quick to attend to any problems.
Property
Enjoyed it very much! Very restful and enjoyable.
View Property: Hidden_Dunes_Beach_Cottage_144
Waukesha, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2022
Property Manager
I have been able to communicate with staff easily and have always had a quick response to calls or messages. Lakin has been especially friendly and helpful with my reservation this year when I accidentally booked with VRBO. She helped make it a smooth transition with the best deal!
Property
We love staying in Cabanas 406 and have been here at least five times. This year was just as enjoyable. We love the quiet atmosphere of the grounds, condo, building and private beach. We have been coming for years and have rarely experienced any loud neighbors or guests. We will definitely be returning!
View Property: Gulf_Place_Cabanas_406
na, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2022
Property Manager
The woman I spoke to was kind, courteous and prompt in returning my call. She was very accommodating to my check in needs.
Property
It was perfect and I would definitely stay there again. This beautiful, spacious condo was very clean, updated and everything was in working order. Perfect 4th location next to stairwell and close to sports courts. View was amazing and access to the pool and beach were great.
View Property: Tides_at_Tops`l_401
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Clipper_Cove_4427
na, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Emerald_Waters_205
na, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2022
Property Manager
Very Curteous
Property
View Property: 705_St_Lucia
Dover, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The location was perfect. Right across the street from the beach and great views
View Property: Destiny_Beach_Villas_4A