Guest Reviews

Roswell, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2021
Property Manager
The people I dealt with are very friendly and helpful.
Property
Honestly I cant imagine ever looking for another place to vacation! There is nothing more that I could ask for . I had everything I wanted and needed. I cant wait to go back.
View Property: Tides_at_Tops`l_401
na, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you
Property
very nice vacation
View Property: 66_Rue_De_Soleil
NA, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2021
Property Manager
Very quick to correspond
Property
We had a great visit! Our pups loved the facility as well. The heated pool was perfect during cooler weather.
View Property: Maravilla_4404
Lewisport, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2020
Property Manager
Great service
Property
Had a great time.
View Property: Hidden_Dunes_Gulfside_1506
Eufaula, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2020
Property Manager
Only worked in line.
Property
It was perfect! Emerald Waters is our favorite place. Not a huge high rise so very easy to get in and out. Very clean and well maintained. The pool is perfect and the beach is just steps away. Looking for dates when we can return! Thank you for a great stay!
View Property: Emerald_Waters_205
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone I talked with were helpful and friendly.
Property
Had a delightful stay in a lovely unit.
View Property: Tides_at_Tops`l_401
NA, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2020
Property Manager
Great
Property
Do you rent in rosemary? Let me know
View Property: Prominence_14B
na, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you for your help.
Property
The property is perfect!
View Property: Beach_Manor_701
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2020
Property Manager
Easy to Work With and Clear Communication
Property
We really enjoyed staying at John's condo in Tops'l. The condo was extremely clean and updated with modern finishes. Our favorite part of the condo was the large wrap around balcony with the ocean views. If you had a rainy day you could still enjoy watching the waves from the balcony. The complex also felt very safe to go to during Covid19, staff was constantly cleaning and wearing masks. We will definitely be visiting Johns's condo again soon!
View Property: Tides_at_Tops`l_401
na, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property Manager
Overall great experience. Would enjoy working with Beach Escapes Realty again.
Property
Perfect vacation rental for our group and would recommend to others. We would stay here again.
View Property: Villa_Coyaba_202
Westwego, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2020
Property Manager
Lakin Potts was very helpful and friendly, she made it easy to book and she responded very quickly anytime I made contact.
Property
We have a great time, loved the area and the condo. Nice view of the beach from balcony.
View Property: Maravilla_4404
Thomaston, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was so helpful and friendly
Property
We loved this amazing property. It was very clean, quiet, very relaxing place to stay. We really enjoyed our family vacation! We will be back!
View Property: Hidden_Dunes_Beach_Cottage_230
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
Property Manager
Good
Property
Good
View Property: Beach_House_304D
na, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2020
Property Manager
Very easy to talk to and easy to get in touch with. They responded to my messages quickly and answered any questions I had.
Property
My family and I recently stayed at Topsail Village and loved it! The place was clean and a perfect size for what we needed. It was a 1 mile walk to the beach, or 2 min car ride. Close to grocery stores and a short drive to restaurants and shopping. We will definitely be staying here again soon!
View Property: Topsail_Village_813
na, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2020
Property Manager
Geoffry is patient. He is responsive and super helpful. We loved our stay and have no complaints at all!
Property
We loved staying at Rollin' Tide Villas. It was easy to get to. Beach access was perfect. And we loved our stay. We picked this place because it was a smaller unit and felt like we were less exposed to COVID-19 risks because of the size of the property. There were people at the pool but never an over abundance. The property exterior is well maintained. And while this seems to be an older unit, it is a great place to stay. The price was perfect and just right. We plan to return again. It was the perfect place for our family of three. So comfortable, homey and just right in every way. I cook a lot and found the kitchen to work very well for our nightly meals! Probably the best equipped kitchen we have ever used at the beach. Thank you!
View Property: Rollin_Tide_Villas_C1
na, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2020
Property Manager
The property Manager quickly, thoroughly and efficiently replied to my inquiry regarding the cancellation policy with the COVID pandemic situation changing daily. Laking was very pleasant and answered questions regarding check out.
Property
This property lived up to our expectations! From the gorgeous 2904 unit to the view and amenities. This property is centrally located just a short driving distance from the beaches. It was great being in walking distance to Baytowne Dwarf. Beautiful property inside and out!
View Property: Grand_Sandestin_2904
Morton, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property Manager
Good to work with
Property
Very nice property ~ advertised very accurately
View Property: Villa_Coyaba_208
na, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2020
Property Manager
We spoke with Geoffry via text and he responded to our needs.
Property
We loved unit 301 at Tides! The property was clean and well maintained. The pools and beach bar were a nice amenity. And the beach was perfect!
View Property: Tides_at_Tops`l_301
na, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2020
Property Manager
The property manager answered our questions promptly, and was very helpful.
Property
Best vacation in Destin ever because of the property and Topsl Resort!
View Property: Tides_at_Tops`l_301
Buford, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2020
Property Manager
Beach Escapes Realty staff is top notch in every way. They provide outstanding customer service and lovely vacation rentals. I can't think of anything they can do any better because they nailed it in every way.
Property
We loved our visit and hope to return! Thank you!
View Property: Caribe_41_Rue_Caribe
na, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2020
Property Manager
Spoke with Geoff several times. Communication was prompt, professional and friendly.
Property
Everything was so smooth. Booking, arrival, cleanliness, amenities, checkout, communication. We will definitely be back!
View Property: Emerald_Waters_205
Edwardsville, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2020
Property Manager
Lakin was EXTREMELY helpful each time I called. She definitely does a great job at providing excellent customer service.
Property
Overall amazing trip and we will definitely be back! Thanks so much!!
View Property: Caribe_41_Rue_Caribe
Sharpsburg, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2020
Property Manager
n/a
Property
Nice place to stay! Great experience!
View Property: Gulf_Place_Cabanas_406
Calabogie, CA
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you so much for your attentiveness and management of this Property
Property
There was construction next door that started very early in the morning and lasted the whole time we were there. Perhaps they could have started at 9 a.m. instead of 7 a.m. It is normally a bit noisy in the morning here so the renos next door added to the noise level, but otherwise everything else was lovely.
View Property: Gulf_Place_Cabanas_401
Lewiston, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly staff.
Property
Nice and clean apartment but could use a few more kitchen items like smaller bowls for cereal and a few small nonstick fry pans. We purchased a few items and left them for the next guests.
View Property: Emerald_Waters_205