Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Dec 17, 2021
Property
We had a lovely time at Coastal Vibes. It was very clean, well stocked in the kitchen as well as towels in the baths. We did have WiFi outage upon arrival but it was fixed the next day. I liked it so much I already have another trip booked for September. Perfect beach house"
View Property: Gulf_Cove_Ct_36
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2021
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The place was cleaner than my expectations (much more cautious now due to Covid) We also loved having a washer and dryer right there in the unit. We were able to enjoy cooking in the kitchen, hanging out on the balcony, the short walk to the beach and visiting the local shops including the winery. The place was clean and over all the beds were comfortable. We felt relaxed. We will recommend to our friends.
View Property: Emerald_Waters_205
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2021
Property
excellent property- just as listed
View Property: Dune_Breeze_Villas_45A
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2021
Property
This was the PERFECT place for our beach getaway. Everything was very clean upon our arrival. The kitchen was well stocked with anything we needed to use to cook. Being a corner unit was especially nice because our entire stay was so quiet and peaceful both inside the condo and outside on the balcony. The layout and decor of this place was roomy and updated. There were plenty of places to unpack everything just the way l like to. The mattresses slept extremely well, which was nice after days at the beach. We cant wait to come back!
View Property: Summit_at_Tops`l_301
na, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Short walk to the beach. Beach was pristine, and the ocean was perfect with tranquil waves.
View Property: Summit_at_Tops`l_301
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property
I believe it was the nicest house in the neighborhood, inside and out. Thoroughly enjoyed every minute there. Hope to stay there again.
View Property: Gulf_Cove_Ct_36
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent staff. I had an issue where I left my wallet at home, and I really needed my driver's license. I called the office and they were quick to help me get my license overnighted to their home office. As soon as it arrived, they called me and helped me to pick it up after office hours. Very friendly and quick to help!
Property
Beautiful condo, super clean, and very nicely decorated! They even had some "beach toys" on the back patio for the kids to use. Could use some updated cooking utensils, but otherwise, I would highly recommend this condo! Thank you for sharing your beautiful property with our little family!
View Property: Beach_House_304D
na, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2021
Property Manager
Y'all were so accommodating and nice.
Property
This was the cleanest condo rental I've ever stayed in!! We will be back!!!
View Property: 705_St_Lucia
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2021
Property
Very good communication with property management. Flexibility with check in. Great location. Walking distance to many basic meeds. Beach access very close and private. Loved the master shower and dual sinks. Plenty of space for family of five. Property as advertised.
View Property: Emerald_Waters_205
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2021
Property
The condo was everything and more than we expected. The view was amazing. Highly recommend we will bring our Family back next year!
View Property: Grand_Sandestin_2904
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2021
Property
Coastal Vibes was perfect for my family. We are already looking forward to coming back in 2022!
View Property: Gulf_Cove_Ct_36
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2021
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. The house was as advertised. For my wife and I, it was perfect. It was very comfortable and spacious. The neighborhood is lovely and the people were friendly. We had a couple of things that we had to clean ourselves, but it didnt interfere with our stay. We would return.!
View Property: Caribe_76_Rue_Caribe
na, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Prominence_14B
na, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa_Coyaba_202
na, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tides_at_Tops`l_401
na, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2021
Property Manager
Any question was answered promptly and very perfessional
Property
Absolutely loved our stay!
View Property: Grand_Sandestin_2904
na, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent communication, very friendly and helpful.
Property
Had a great time! Enjoyed our stay, lots of fun and sun. Lovely unit with amazing gulf view!
View Property: Amalfi A206
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dune_Breeze_Villas_45A
Etheridge, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dune_Breeze_Villas_33B
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2021
Property
Great weekend trip with friends!
View Property: Canal_Place_206
na, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tides_at_Tops`l_301
Greenfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke to was friendly and thorough
Property
View Property: Villa_Coyaba_208
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you for everything we really appreciated as how you guys had everything organized for us to enjoy our stay.
Property
My family and I are very grateful that you guys shared your property with us made us feel very comfortable not wanting to leave, will definitely return and recommend 100% you guys too our family and friends. Thank you
na, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2021
Property Manager
Only one question for the staff and they answered promptly, even on a Sunday!
Property
This condo was in perfect condition when we arrived. It was clean and smelled fresh. The beds were so comfortable and the kitchen fully stocked. It was also in close proximity to the beach. Perfect layout for a large family.
View Property: Dune_Breeze_Villas_33B
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2021
Property
Perfect location and worth the cost Great place. Great view of pool to keep an eye on kids. Basically across the street from the beach. A+
View Property: Emerald_Waters_205