Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Oct 14, 2021
Property
This was the PERFECT place for our beach getaway. Everything was very clean upon our arrival. The kitchen was well stocked with anything we needed to use to cook. Being a corner unit was especially nice because our entire stay was so quiet and peaceful both inside the condo and outside on the balcony. The layout and decor of this place was roomy and updated. There were plenty of places to unpack everything just the way l like to. The mattresses slept extremely well, which was nice after days at the beach. We cant wait to come back!
View Property: Summit_at_Tops`l_301
na, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Short walk to the beach. Beach was pristine, and the ocean was perfect with tranquil waves.
View Property: Summit_at_Tops`l_301
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent staff. I had an issue where I left my wallet at home, and I really needed my driver's license. I called the office and they were quick to help me get my license overnighted to their home office. As soon as it arrived, they called me and helped me to pick it up after office hours. Very friendly and quick to help!
Property
Beautiful condo, super clean, and very nicely decorated! They even had some "beach toys" on the back patio for the kids to use. Could use some updated cooking utensils, but otherwise, I would highly recommend this condo! Thank you for sharing your beautiful property with our little family!
View Property: Beach_House_304D
na, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2021
Property Manager
Y'all were so accommodating and nice.
Property
This was the cleanest condo rental I've ever stayed in!! We will be back!!!
View Property: 705_St_Lucia
na, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Prominence_14B
na, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa_Coyaba_202
na, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tides_at_Tops`l_401
na, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2021
Property Manager
Any question was answered promptly and very perfessional
Property
Absolutely loved our stay!
View Property: Grand_Sandestin_2904
na, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent communication, very friendly and helpful.
Property
Had a great time! Enjoyed our stay, lots of fun and sun. Lovely unit with amazing gulf view!
View Property: Amalfi A206
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dune_Breeze_Villas_45A
Etheridge, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dune_Breeze_Villas_33B
na, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tides_at_Tops`l_301
Greenfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke to was friendly and thorough
Property
View Property: Villa_Coyaba_208
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you for everything we really appreciated as how you guys had everything organized for us to enjoy our stay.
Property
My family and I are very grateful that you guys shared your property with us made us feel very comfortable not wanting to leave, will definitely return and recommend 100% you guys too our family and friends. Thank you
na, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2021
Property Manager
Only one question for the staff and they answered promptly, even on a Sunday!
Property
This condo was in perfect condition when we arrived. It was clean and smelled fresh. The beds were so comfortable and the kitchen fully stocked. It was also in close proximity to the beach. Perfect layout for a large family.
View Property: Dune_Breeze_Villas_33B
Cabot, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly, knowledgeable and professional staff.
Property
Beautifully appointed and well equipped. Nice, quiet neighborhood.
View Property: Dune_Breeze_Villas_45A
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2021
Property Manager
View Property: Dune_Breeze_Villas_33B
Hoover, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2021
Property Manager
Great staff!
Property
Great!
View Property: Villa_Coyaba_208
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dune_Breeze_Villas_33B
na, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2021
Property Manager
Great and friendly
Property
Well worth it
View Property: Destiny_Beach_Villas_4A
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Maryville, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2021
Property Manager
So extremely friendly and kind!
Property
Beautiful!!!!!! Perfect for our large family!
View Property: Villa_Coyaba_202
na, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Fully stocked kitchen, all you need are groceries.
View Property: Hidden_Dunes_Beach_Cottage_148
Bowling Green, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2021
Property Manager
The team members were very friendly,
Property
We enjoyed the stay very much, as mentioned the house is very comfortable, is clean, has plenty of space for up to 8 people, near the beach, near the malls, super markets and restaurants, I highly recommend it. I would like to support you and post a comment on google but I would have to create an account and I rather dont.. Thanks, I had a nice stay, the house met my expectations
View Property: Clipper_Cove_4427
na, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Caribe_76_Rue_Caribe