Guest Reviews

na, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was perfect. We came with three kids and it was very spacious and easy to get in and out of. We love our stay at Hidden Dunes and #1506 was great to us!
View Property: Hidden_Dunes_Gulfside_1506
Dayton, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach_Resort_401
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2022
Property
Nice and room for the 5 of us enough sleeping room for more enjoyed the screened porch everything you need is there quick trip to Winn Dixie and your all set will be back for our fourth year
View Property: Hidden_Dunes_Beach_Cottage_148
na, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2022
Property Manager
We had an issue with patio door and when we called to get it fixed they responded quickly and had the issue resolved within 2 hours.
Property
Stayed here many times and have never been disappointed.
View Property: Beach_House_503C
na, ZZ, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2022
Property
The property was good. Comes very well stocked with towels and all the kitchen appliances you need! Great patio with calming fountain right outside of it. A bit of a hike to the beach and a couple flights of stairs. Not a problem for us. 2 very nice pools on property. Over all a great stay.
View Property: Hidden_Dunes_Beach_Cottage_167
na, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alerio_403B
na, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa_Coyaba_208
East Alton, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2022
Property Manager
They made our stay easy from day one! I couldnt get the app to work to process my payment so I called them and they easily took my payment over the phone. They gave us information on getting a ride from the airport to our cottage and that saved us so much time!
Property
We absolutely loved our stay here. The beds were comfortable, bathrooms were spacious, and the cottage was very clean. The kitchen was equipped with just about anything one would need to cook/eat/drink. We were just a short walk to the gorgeous white sand beach. The walk through is really lovely and well lit. We loved seeing all the lizards and birds on our walks to and from the beach. We had an incredible time and cant wait to go back!
View Property: Hidden_Dunes_Beach_Cottage_127
Gaffney, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2022
Property Manager
I have used Beach Escapes Realty for years and am very happy with the way they handle things. I have already recommended them to family and friends and also tell anyone that asks.
Property
It is a beautiful villa with great views and loads of space.
View Property: Hidden_Dunes_Beach_Villa40
na, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2022
Property Manager
Lakin was very responsive and helpful when we had issues
Property
View Property: Emerald_Waters_205
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2022
Property
Condo is beautiful, pools are great, perfect location to the beach! Beds were comfy!
View Property: Summit_at_Tops`l_610
Midlothian, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach_House_301A
Chatsworth, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2022
Property Manager
Anytime I have needed help with anything Beach Escapes Realty has been very helpful.
Property
We love it here. Its clean and updated. Super easy access to the pool and beach. And the view is amazing.
View Property: Beach_House_103D
na, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Great place to stay peaceful quiet relaxing place
View Property: Dune_Breeze_Villas_45A
na, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Prominence_14B
na, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gulf_Place_Cabanas_303
TUSCALOOSA, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2022
Property Manager
Friendly staff answered emails in timely manner.
Property
I was expecting the place to be much smaller but when we arrived it was better than what I was expecting. The children loved the bunk beds. There were beach toys available for the children to use. The kitchen was available with everything ready to cook, coffee maker, blender, toaster, utensils, and pans. The walk to the beach was so close, it was great staying here! Definitely recommend!!!
View Property: Gulf_Place_Cabanas_101
na, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
It was absolutely wonderful!
View Property: Emerald_Waters_202
Miramar Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ariel_Dunes_2107
Bellefontaine, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2022
Property Manager
I was very happy with all the communication and quick responses to my questions I received prior to the trip
Property
Loved it. I will be booking again for a stay next summer as soon as the 355 day time limit is up. Thank you again
View Property: Tides_at_Tops`l_301
na, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rollin_Tide_Villas_C1
na, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2022
Property Manager
They were nice and helpful
Property
The unit was clean and we had everything we needed
View Property: Canal_Place_206
Killeen, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach_House_202C
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2022
Property Manager
Beach Escapes was very responsive, knowledgeable and friendly!! Could not have asked for a better experience!
Property
Everything was perfect!
na, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2022
Property Manager
Great communication! Easy check in and out!
Property
We had a wonderful stay and enjoyed all aspects of our accommodations!
View Property: Beach_Resort_401